Hamburg 2019 - Chairs' Team selected!

It is our utmost pleasure to announce that the Chairpersons and Vice-Presidents for the 91st International Session of the European Youth Parliament in Hamburg has been selected! The selection panel would like to thank all applicants for their commitment to the EYP expressed by the high number of motivated and qualified applications. The following candidated have been selected to join the President, Mr. Andrea Stagni Morisi in Hamburg:


Waltter Roslin (FI)

Laura Teixeira (PT)

Rebecca Smith (FR)



Vladyslav Korshenko (UA)

Vedad Misirlić (BiH)

Daša Pogorelec (SI)

Sabina Şancu (RO)

Klara Birchley (PO)

Lena Kreft (DE)

Lars Kieni (CH)

Jonas Weider (DE)

Rebeca Leal (PT)

Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias (GR)

Annelotte de van der Schueren (NL)

Alina Khan (LU)

Thanos Theofanakis (NL)

Kevin Boland (IE)

Emilie Lutz (FR)


Further information about the selection can be found in the Selection Report. congratulations to all of the selected candidates!